nIGHTFALL Blog / RetroComputerMania.com http://www.nightfallcrew.com Lightning in the Dark Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:07:35 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2 Ready to assembly the last batch of iNTY ZOE RGB v2.0 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/17/01/2019/ready-to-assembly-the-last-batch-of-inty-zoe-rgb-v2-0/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/17/01/2019/ready-to-assembly-the-last-batch-of-inty-zoe-rgb-v2-0/#comments Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:59:25 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14398 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/17/01/2019/ready-to-assembly-the-last-batch-of-inty-zoe-rgb-v2-0/feed/ 0 fpgaSID (Stereo 6581/8580 Replacement) by andi6510 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/14/01/2019/fpgasid-stereo-65818580-replacement-by-andi6510/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/14/01/2019/fpgasid-stereo-65818580-replacement-by-andi6510/#comments Mon, 14 Jan 2019 11:05:26 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14393 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/14/01/2019/fpgasid-stereo-65818580-replacement-by-andi6510/feed/ 0 HxC Floppy Emulator file selector v1.89 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/04/01/2019/hxc-floppy-emulator-file-selector-v1-89/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/04/01/2019/hxc-floppy-emulator-file-selector-v1-89/#comments Fri, 04 Jan 2019 13:07:38 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14386 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/04/01/2019/hxc-floppy-emulator-file-selector-v1-89/feed/ 0 C64 Big Game Pack: Mazinger Z Preview V2 / Slalom +3DMGH … http://www.nightfallcrew.com/29/12/2018/c64-big-game-pack-mazinger-z-preview-v2-slalom-3dmgh/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/29/12/2018/c64-big-game-pack-mazinger-z-preview-v2-slalom-3dmgh/#comments Sat, 29 Dec 2018 21:47:38 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14379 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/29/12/2018/c64-big-game-pack-mazinger-z-preview-v2-slalom-3dmgh/feed/ 0 Hoxs64 Commodore 64 Emulator Updated v1.0.16.0 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/28/12/2018/hoxs64-commodore-64-emulator-updated-v1-0-16-0/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/28/12/2018/hoxs64-commodore-64-emulator-updated-v1-0-16-0/#comments Fri, 28 Dec 2018 22:18:32 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14376 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/28/12/2018/hoxs64-commodore-64-emulator-updated-v1-0-16-0/feed/ 1 TheC64 Mini Firmware Update v1.2.0 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/27/12/2018/thec64-mini-firmware-update-v1-2-0/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/27/12/2018/thec64-mini-firmware-update-v1-2-0/#comments Thu, 27 Dec 2018 12:52:38 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14374 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/27/12/2018/thec64-mini-firmware-update-v1-2-0/feed/ 0 2 x Texas Instruments TI-99-4A Repair http://www.nightfallcrew.com/25/12/2018/2-x-texas-instruments-ti-99-4a-repair/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/25/12/2018/2-x-texas-instruments-ti-99-4a-repair/#comments Tue, 25 Dec 2018 22:42:42 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14351 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/25/12/2018/2-x-texas-instruments-ti-99-4a-repair/feed/ 0 Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year http://www.nightfallcrew.com/24/12/2018/merry-christmas-and-a-happy-new-year-10/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/24/12/2018/merry-christmas-and-a-happy-new-year-10/#comments Sun, 23 Dec 2018 23:05:18 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14347 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/24/12/2018/merry-christmas-and-a-happy-new-year-10/feed/ 0 SD2Snes Firmware v1.9.0 released (SA-1 support) http://www.nightfallcrew.com/18/12/2018/sd2snes-firmware-v1-9-0-released-sa-1-support/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/18/12/2018/sd2snes-firmware-v1-9-0-released-sa-1-support/#comments Tue, 18 Dec 2018 15:09:53 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14344 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/18/12/2018/sd2snes-firmware-v1-9-0-released-sa-1-support/feed/ 0 Atari SAP Music Archive online repository http://www.nightfallcrew.com/17/12/2018/atari-sap-music-archive-online-repository/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/17/12/2018/atari-sap-music-archive-online-repository/#comments Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:39:25 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14341 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/17/12/2018/atari-sap-music-archive-online-repository/feed/ 0 Commodore Amiga 600 which has seen better dayz http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/commodore-amiga-600-which-has-seen-better-dayz/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/commodore-amiga-600-which-has-seen-better-dayz/#comments Sun, 16 Dec 2018 10:11:07 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14336 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/commodore-amiga-600-which-has-seen-better-dayz/feed/ 0 Commodore SX-64 Keyboard Repair & Cleaning http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/commodore-sx-64-keyboard-repair-cleaning/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/commodore-sx-64-keyboard-repair-cleaning/#comments Sun, 16 Dec 2018 10:00:58 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14334 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/commodore-sx-64-keyboard-repair-cleaning/feed/ 0 Philips Monitor VS0080 without Audio Repair http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/philips-monitor-vs0080-without-audio-repair/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/philips-monitor-vs0080-without-audio-repair/#comments Sun, 16 Dec 2018 09:56:00 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14331 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/philips-monitor-vs0080-without-audio-repair/feed/ 0 Video Intercom vintage monitor recycled http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/video-intercom-vintage-monitor-recycled/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/video-intercom-vintage-monitor-recycled/#comments Sun, 16 Dec 2018 09:50:43 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14328 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/16/12/2018/video-intercom-vintage-monitor-recycled/feed/ 0 UK1541 (Ultimate Killer) Firmware Update 2.0.1.11-2018 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/04/12/2018/uk1541-ultimate-killer-firmware-update-2-0-1-11-2018/ http://www.nightfallcrew.com/04/12/2018/uk1541-ultimate-killer-firmware-update-2-0-1-11-2018/#comments Tue, 04 Dec 2018 15:31:09 +0000 xAD / nIGHTFALL http://www.nightfallcrew.com/?p=14323 http://www.nightfallcrew.com/04/12/2018/uk1541-ultimate-killer-firmware-update-2-0-1-11-2018/feed/ 0